240 Elliott St. Beverly, MA (978) 969-3194
The Corner Butcher Shop, Beverly MA

.
Consistency. Quality. Love.

Smokin’ Reviews

 

Customer service is our number one priority at The Corner Butcher Shop. Our goal is that everyone is welcomed into our store exactly as if you were being welcomed into our home.

Visit our Facebook Reviews page to view our full listing of reviews and leave one if you’d like to support us!

If you have special needs (allergies, picky eaters, etc.) please ask how we can help you! If you need a special order or a special cut for a recipe, we will do our very best to accommodate you. We truly love talking to our customers because we learn as much from them as they do from us. We are constantly trying to evolve to meet the needs of the community and feedback is always welcomed.

    positive review  The best butcher shop hands down! And not just quality meats, they carry so many great complimentary local products. If you haven’t been here you need to try it.

    thumb Linda Turcotte
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  Awesome steak & chicken!!! It’s so delicious and the workers are awesome and polite

    thumb Lisa Marie Byrnes
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  I only buy meat from Melinda and Frank. homemade sausage are incredible.

    thumb Jamie Lampert
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  Love their meats. But their chicken wings are my favorite.

    thumb David Safer
    April 28, 2019

    positive review  We bought a steak for our friend from the corner butcher and she thought it was perfection. All their meats are so good and the staff is so friendly.

    thumb Joshua Tessier
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  Thank you butcher shop best butchers!!!

    thumb Rob White
    May 19, 2019

    positive review  Thank you to the staff at The Corner Butcher Shop! They are all helpful and friendly and the food tastes great! The pig turned out delicious!

    thumb Rachel Burke
    September 3, 2018

    positive review  The best butcher shop on the North Shore! My faves are the steak tips and the house chicken. Staff really helpful with cooking / grilling tips. Their frozen foods are all locally made products - tried the fig mascarpone ravioli and they were amazing with a little brown butter sauce. Love that we have this awesome shop in our neighborhood!

    thumb Gin Wallace
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  I can’t say enough wonderful things about TCB. They’re lovely people and their meat selection is awesome! I’m totally addicted to their house chicken breast, lovingly known as crack chicken in my house. Their pulled pork sausage is unlike anything I’ve ever had. Plus all of the locally grown & owned products they offer. It’s a one stop shop for an amazing meal! Plus I just love Melinda & Frank, the kindest people in town and always giving back to their community.

    thumb Susan Whitelocks
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  Great products at fair prices.

    thumb Gloria Jemery
    November 29, 2018