The Corner Butcher Shop, Beverly MA

.
Consistency. Quality. Love.

Smokin’ Reviews

 

Customer service is our number one priority at The Corner Butcher Shop. Our goal is that everyone is welcomed into our store exactly as if you were being welcomed into our home.

Visit our Facebook Reviews page to view our full listing of reviews and leave one if you’d like to support us!

If you have special needs (allergies, picky eaters, etc.) please ask how we can help you! If you need a special order or a special cut for a recipe, we will do our very best to accommodate you. We truly love talking to our customers because we learn as much from them as they do from us. We are constantly trying to evolve to meet the needs of the community and feedback is always welcomed.

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about TCB. They’re lovely people and their meat selection is awesome! I’m totally addicted to their house chicken breast, lovingly known as crack chicken in my house. Their pulled pork sausage is unlike anything I’ve ever had. Plus all of the locally grown & owned products they offer. It’s a one stop shop for an amazing meal! Plus I just love Melinda & Frank, the kindest people in town and always giving back to their community.

    thumb Susan Whitelocks
    11/18/2018

    5 star review  The finest quality meets & friendly service. I only buy my meat from them!

    thumb Jessica Eddy-Storey
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  I love this Butcher Shop. Excellent service. Excellent selection of fine quality meats as well as specialty items. Special Orders also. I would not buy meats any where else.

    thumb Jackie Kilbride
    10/10/2016

    5 star review  Great selection and friendly service. Glad to have this new business so close to my house!

    thumb Amanda Marie Celesk
    3/01/2015

    5 star review  Congratulations on your 10 year anniversary. The $1 hot dogs were delicious. Thank you for welcoming the community to your party.

    thumb Carol-Lee Marshall
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  Parmesan Pepper chicken is awesome. Chinese sausage was also good. We stopped by on a whim a few days ago. We will be back.

    thumb Mark D. Hanson
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  Went in today to try them out was greeted with a smile, excellent service. Will come back again!

    thumb Alexander Bartolo
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  BEST gourmet burgers in Beverly! Beautiful meats and their incredible homemade sausages are fantastic! Get your naturally organic turkey here... they will brine them for you too!!

    thumb Wendy Jackson
    11/13/2016

    The best butcher shop hands down! And not just quality meats, they carry so many great complimentary local products. If you haven’t been here you need to try it.

    thumb Linda Turcotte
    11/18/2018

    Went for the first this weekend and picked up ribs and a beautiful steak for my hubby. Excellent customer service and the place was clean and organized !

    thumb Lisa Ainsworth
    8/13/2018

    Awesome steak & chicken!!! It’s so delicious and the workers are awesome and polite

    thumb Lisamarie Byrnes
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  The house steak tips are the best around. Also, we ordered 4.5 lbs of corned beef and it was worth every penny. Pretty lean with tons of flavor.

    thumb Michael James
    3/18/2018

    The best butcher shop on the North Shore! My faves are the steak tips and the house chicken. Staff really helpful with cooking / grilling tips. Their frozen foods are all locally made products - tried the fig mascarpone ravioli and they were amazing with a little brown butter sauce. Love that we have this awesome shop in our neighborhood!

    thumb Gin Wallace
    11/18/2018

    5 star review  It is Friday the day after Thanksgiving, I ordered a Fresh Turkey fro the Corner Butcher Shop. We have always gotten a fresh turkey from either the Farm in Wilmington or another local shop, But This Turkey this year from The Corner Butcher Shop received RAVE REVIEWS from our family this year. If you haven't tried one all I can say is DO IT. The brining was done and the Bird was Juicy and Tender!!!!!!

    thumb Dave Lapointe
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  They sell great cuts of meat and their marinades/rubs are tops! Having the olive's wings with a beer right now and I'm a happy person

    thumb Jeff Surette
    9/05/2015

    5 star review  Great, fresh meats, great marinades. AWESOME corn and bean salad! Frozen beef bones and the in-house pig ears are AWESOME doggie treasures!!! Owners are also great, and open to suggestions and ideas, which is great.

    thumb Sarah Haase-Lee
    4/23/2015

    5 star review  Their marinated sirloin tips are delicious. There are a few different types of marinades and I can never decide which is the best so I mist get a couple of each.

    thumb Elyssa A. Neumann
    3/30/2018

    Great products at fair prices.

    thumb Gloria Jemery
    11/29/2018

    5 star review  Love this place-,great quality, selection and service!

    thumb Sarah Carrier
    7/20/2015

    5 star review  Hands down the best butcher on the North Shore IMHO. Friendly service, quality meets, and an evolving selection of choices. Do yourself a favor and check them out. If found tCBS because I was looking for a place to get a traditional tri-tip - a hard cut to find fresh. And while I was impressed this this, their other options took it over the top. Oh, and the steak tips are to die for!

    thumb Mark Atkinson
    12/09/2016

    5 star review  Never fails, pulled pork sausages are a hidden gem of Beverly, chicken breasts are huge and well marinated and don’t even get me started on the steak tips oh and the customer service is attentive and helpful. Very little to fault, hence the max stars. Can’t wait for grilling season again. Will be back for sure.

    thumb Andrew Whitelocks
    3/30/2018